Training 2016

Monthly training is provided for new Model Maker users and users who wish to refresh or add to their knowledge. These courses are CETA (Construction Education and Training Authority in South Africa) recognised and accredited.

Visit the Cadquant website for a booking form under Training. Cadquant.com or contact us on (031) 762-1474 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Training Schedule

 

Model Maker Introduction

Model Maker Intermediate

Road
Maker

MM CAD

Survey Maker

Piper 
Maker

SAICE it 09/00522/12
SAICE it 09/00590/12
SAICE it 09/00592/12
     
R1800.00
R3600.00
R1750.00
R1800.00
                        R3600.00
R 1750.00 

Wed 20 Jan 2016 

  

Wed 27 Jan 2016   

  

   

 

 Wed 17 - Thur 18 Feb 2016

  Wed 10 Feb 2016   

 

 Wed 2 Mar 2016

  

 Wed 09 Mar 2016

 

Wed 30 - 31 Mar 2016  Wed 16 Mar 2016 

Wed 13 Apr 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Wed 25 May 2016

  Wed 11 - Thur 12 May 2016

 

 

   

 Mon 29 Jun 2016

 

Wed 08 Jun 2016  

Wed 22 Jun 2016  

 

Wed 15 Jun 2016 

 

 

 

  

Wed 27 - 28 Jul 2016   

Wed 3 Aug 2016

Wed 31 Aug - Thur 01 Sept 2016 

Wed 10 Aug 2016  

  

 

 

 Wed 14 Sept 2016

 

  Wed 21 Sept 2016 

Wed 26 Oct 2016

 

 

Wed 05 Oct 2016     

 

 Wed 23 - Thur 24 Nov 2016

Wed 02 Nov 2016 

     

Wed 7 Dec 2016 

 

     

 

All prices include VAT and Laptop hire. Payment is due prior to the course
commencing.

Laptop hire can be arranged at an additional cost of R 350.00 per delegate.
Payment is due prior to the course commencing.
Cancellations made less that 72hrs prior to course commencing will not be credited.

Survey Maker and Irrigation Maker training will be arranged on request.

A minimum of 4 people must be booked and confirmed with payment 2 weeks in advance.
The Model Maker introduction is a prerequisite for the intermediate course.
Specialized, advanced, and one-to-one training can be done at any other time by arrangement at a cost of R 6000.00 per
day including vat. (maximum 6 persons) plus travel and accommodation expenses if held at a user’s office.
Personalized one on One Training can be arranged at our office in Hillcrest at a cost of R2000 per half day session inc. vat.
A 20% discount will be offered if more than 2 delegated are booked on the same course.
Training courses are now registered with SAICE for the purpose of earning CPD points to all users who are registered with
ECSA.
One day Model Maker Beginners course will earn 1 CPD point as from 01 July 2009.
Two day Model Maker intermediate course will earn 2 CPD points as from 01 October 2009.
One day Road maker course will earn 1 CPD point as from 01 October 2009.
For further information, please contact us on (031) 762-1474, or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visit the Cadquant website for the latest updates. Cadquant.com