Training 2015

Monthly training is provided for new Model Maker users and users who wish to refresh or add to their knowledge. These courses are CETA (Construction Education and Training Authority in South Africa) recognised and accredited.

You can download a Booking form here, fill it out and fax to 086 557 9133 or scan and email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Training Schedule - Kindly click here to download the 2015 training schedule, or see below.

 

Model Maker Introduction

Model Maker Intermediate

Road
Maker

MM CAD

Piper 
Maker

SAICE it 09/00522/12
SAICE it 09/00590/12
SAICE it 09/00592/12
   
R1650.00
R3300.00
R1650.00
R1850.00
R 1650.00 

 

  

 

Wed 14 Jan 2015  

 

Wed 18 Feb 2015

 

   

Wed 25 Feb 2015 

 

Wed 18 - Thur 19 Mar 2015  

 

  Wed 11 Mar 2015

 

Wed 22 Apr 2015

 

Wed 29 Apr 2015  

 

 

Wed 20 May 2015

  

 

 

Wed 27 May 2015 

 

Wed 3 - Thu 04 Jun 2015

  

Wed 10 Jun 2015  

 

Wed 22 Jul 2015

 

 Wed 29 Jul 2015

  

 

Wed 19 Aug 2015

 

  

  

Wed 26 Aug 2015  

 

Wed 09 - Thu 10 Sept 2015 

 

Wed 16 Sept 2015

 

Wed 21 Oct 2015

 

Wed 28 Oct 2015  

   

Wed 25 Nov 2015

 

 

  Wed 11 Nov 2015 

 

Wed 02 - Thu 03 Dec 2015 

 

   

 

All prices include VAT and Laptop hire. Payment is due prior to the course
commencing.

Laptop hire can be arranged at an additional cost of R 350.00 per delegate.
Payment is due prior to the course commencing.
Cancellations made less that 72hrs prior to course commencing will not be credited.

Survey Maker and Irrigation Maker training will be arranged on request.

A minimum of 4 people must be booked and confirmed with payment 2 weeks in advance.
The Model Maker introduction is a prerequisite for the intermediate course.
Specialized, advanced, and one-to-one training can be done at any other time by arrangement at a cost of R 5800.00 per
day including vat. (maximum 6 persons) plus travel and accommodation expenses if held at a user’s office.
Personalized one on One Training can be arranged at our office in Hillcrest at a cost of R1750 per half day session inc. vat.
A 20% discount will be offered if more than 2 delegated are booked on the same course.
Training courses are now registered with SAICE for the purpose of earning CPD points to all users who are registered with
ECSA.
One day Model Maker Beginners course will earn 1 CPD point as from 01 July 2009.
Two day Model Maker intermediate course will earn 2 CPD points as from 01 October 2009.
One day Road maker course will earn 1 CPD point as from 01 October 2009.
For further information, please contact us on (031) 762-1474, or e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visit the Cadquant website for the latest updates. Cadquant.com